INVESTORS

investors

News Release

<< Back
Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
Zix Corporation Announces First Quarter 2003 Conference Call; Thursday, April 24, 2003, at 5:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. CT

DALLAS, Apr 17, 2003 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Zix Corporation (ZixCorp(TM)), (Nasdaq:ZIXI), a global provider of e-messaging management and protection services, is scheduled to hold its quarterly conference call to discuss first quarter results and other matters on Thursday, April 24, 2003, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Central Time).

Date:             April 24, 2003
Time:             5:00 p.m. to 5:45 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. CT,
                  3:00 p.m. MT, 2:00 p.m. PT)
Speakers:         John A. Ryan, chairman; and Steve M. York, chief
                  financial officer
Press Release:    Expected to be available at the close of market on
                  April 24, 2003

For Live Webcast: Go to www.zixcorp.com (About ZixCorp/Investor
                  Relations/IR
                  Overview; then click the Live Webcast icon). Windows
                  Media Player is required to listen to the Webcast.
                  Links for downloading this audio player may be found
                  at the site. Listeners are encouraged to conduct
                  the pre-event system test one day in advance.

Dial-in phone #:  (913) 981-5510 Access problems #: (214) 370-2000

Replay phone #:   (719) 457-0820/confirmation # 599472 (until
                  5:00 p.m. ET May 1)
Replay on Web:    Go to www.zixcorp.com (Investor Relations/IR
                  Overview/Webcast Replay).

Questions and Answers
---------------------
Speakers will answer questions, as time allows.

About Zix Corporation

Zix Corporation (ZixCorp(TM)) is a global provider of e-messaging management and protection services. ZixCorp offers a portfolio of managed on-site and hosted e-messaging solutions to protect organizations from viruses, spam, and electronic attack, while delivering the ability to enforce corporate policies and securely send to anyone. ZixCorp's advisory services and secure e-messaging solutions enable organizations of any size to streamline operations, avoid obsolescence, mitigate risks, and leverage the cost and time efficiencies of e-messaging. For more information, visit www.zixcorp.com.

ZixCorp
Beverly V. Fuortes, 214/515-7357
invest@zixcorp.com